not responding...........................

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    CADET REPUTATION: 10
    Rep Power
    0


    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3





    Exclamation not responding...........................


    why 'NOT RESPONDING' thing doesn't go away...??
    i've been doing uninstalling and reinstalling thousands of time...
    and even tried to delete antivirus program...
    it's been around one month since last update...
    never had this kind of problem before...
    after updating, garena is not responding... i can't even close it...
    then i need to force to close it with task manager...
    PLZ HELP ME
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  2. #2
    DS.GoD.RanDoM.1's Avatar REAR ADMIRAL REPUTATION: 131
    Rep Power
    66


    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3,158





    happend with my friend.. Does it happen to other accounts too?
    So what we get drunk
    So what we smoke weed
    We're just having fun
    We don't care who sees
    So what we go out
    That's how it's supposed to be
    Living young and wild and free


    Lebron, should know that there are no shortcuts in life
    -Cleveland Cavs owner
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  3. #3
    PH.Starky's Avatar MODERATOR REPUTATION: 38
    Rep Power
    61


    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2,681





    Garena Client or Garena Messenger? also include your ISP.

    WVB Official members:

    DT, ralf, krams, zieg, jas, janz, eya, gm_ryla and starky


    IMPORTANT: users with "|" on their names will not be entertained anymore. change your name first by using the free change name given by Garena. else, you solve your own problems.
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  4. #4
    CADET REPUTATION: 10
    Rep Power
    0


    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2





    Help me with my Garena.exe.... :(

    Quote Originally Posted by PH.Starky View Post
    Garena Client or Garena Messenger? also include your ISP.
    my version of windows is window 7..
    whenever I open the Garena Icon it says that The(garena stopped working)?

    I have uninstalled and installed it again and again.... and downloaded the latest patch.. but still doesn't work...
    i checked also the compatibility for windows xp... for it to run.. but still doesn't
    I played Garena here last week but now i don't know what the hell happened... I'm miss playing my Games. ;(
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  5. #5
    PH.pAtzJ's Avatar REAR ADMIRAL REPUTATION: 52
    Rep Power
    64


    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,143





    Quote Originally Posted by jetix721 View Post
    my version of windows is window 7..
    whenever I open the Garena Icon it says that The(garena stopped working)?

    I have uninstalled and installed it again and again.... and downloaded the latest patch.. but still doesn't work...
    i checked also the compatibility for windows xp... for it to run.. but still doesn't
    I played Garena here last week but now i don't know what the hell happened... I'm miss playing my Games. ;(
    Please tell us if your problem is on Garena Client or Garena Messenger. Anyway, have you tried to install it using a newly downloaded installer? Does this eats most of your CPU Usage?
    Check the latest News and Announcements @ http://www.facebook.com/phgarena and http://blog.garena.ph/
    Email the customer support through http://support.garena.com/support/email/
    Topup Gold Membership @ http://www.garena.ph/ph_goldmember/
    Topup Shells @ http://www.garena.ph/ph_payment/

    Post on the right section, read sticky's and use the search function.
    ----

    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  6. #6
    CADET REPUTATION: 10
    Rep Power
    0


    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2





    Quote Originally Posted by PH.pAtzJ View Post
    Please tell us if your problem is on Garena Client or Garena Messenger. Anyway, have you tried to install it using a newly downloaded installer? Does this eats most of your CPU Usage?
    I'm using Garena Messenger.... thanks for replying
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  7. #7
    CADET REPUTATION: 10
    Rep Power
    0


    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3





    thanks for the reply...
    after updating window7...
    it's finally working...
    hue............................... ^_________________________________________^
    by the way, i was talking about client and my ISP is PLDT...
    i'm gonna go playing later...
    Quick reply to this message Reply  

  8. #8
    PH.pAtzJ's Avatar REAR ADMIRAL REPUTATION: 52
    Rep Power
    64


    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,143





    Quote Originally Posted by sqnny View Post
    thanks for the reply...
    after updating window7...
    it's finally working...
    hue............................... ^_________________________________________^
    by the way, i was talking about client and my ISP is PLDT...
    i'm gonna go playing later...
    We're glad it's working fine now. Feel free to make a new thread if there are problems or other concerns.

    ----
    This topic has been moved to Installation, Updates and Patches under GARENA CLIENT.
    This thread has been closed for the issue has been solved.
    Check the latest News and Announcements @ http://www.facebook.com/phgarena and http://blog.garena.ph/
    Email the customer support through http://support.garena.com/support/email/
    Topup Gold Membership @ http://www.garena.ph/ph_goldmember/
    Topup Shells @ http://www.garena.ph/ph_payment/

    Post on the right section, read sticky's and use the search function.
    ----

    Quick reply to this message Reply